Contact Us

CUPE 5500 Office

1505 Carling Avenue

President:

Luc Cyr

luc.cyr@cupe5500.com

 

Vice President:

Charles Momy

charles.momy@cupe5500.com

 

Recording Secretary:

Niranjan Noorhasan

niranjan.noorhasan@cupe5500.com

 

Secretary Treasurer:

Dan Seguin

daniel.seguin@cupe5500.com

 

Chief Steward Officers:

Transportation:

Anshul Chaudhary

anshul.chaudhary@cupe5500.com

 

Transit Law Enforcement:

Danny Faust

danny.faust@cupe5500.com

 

Transit Fleet & Facilities Maintenance:

Dave Johnson

david.johnson@cupe5500.com

 

Shop Stewards:

Shawn EmeryS_emery_72@yahoo.ca

Chris Weeks:  weeks7853@gmail.com

George Wyniagwcupe5500@gmail.com

Shawn Carnegie: